Inspiring the masses, one post at a time.

Bjork/Dirty Projectors Collaboration to be Released on June 30 June 23, 2010

Filed under: indie music,Music — MizMuze @ 11:54 am
Tags: , ,

Spin reports, “After teaming up for an intimate benefit performance at NYC’s Housing Works Bookstore Cafe in May 2009, Dirty Projectors and Bjork have hit the studio and recorded a seven-song EP, Mount Wittenberg Orca, set for a June 30 release date.”  Read the full story here.

Mount Wittenberg Orca tracklisting:

1. “Ocean”
2. “On and Ever Onward”
3. “When the World Comes to an End”
4. “Beautiful Mother”
5. “Sharing Orb”
6. “No Embrace”
7. “All We Are”